100% Downloads and Entertainment Website


CDQ – Gbemisoke ft. Tiwa Savage

NSNS Record head honcho CDQ releases a brand new track titled “Gbemisoke” featuring Mavin’s Diva, Tiwa Savage.
“Gbemisola” is a track off CDQ’s new project “Ibile Mugabe” which was released under NSNS Entertainment. The album houses 17 tracks with special features from Davido, Wizkid, Mr Eazi and Kizz Daniel among others.
You can get the Full Album – Ibile Mugabe
The production credit of this dope gratitude track goes to Masterkraft.
Listen to “Gbemisoke” below, Enjoy and don’t forget to share your thought about the new and his new album

Quotable Lyrics

  • O ti gbemisoke, esu o le baami
  • Ori mi o le gba bode, esu o le baami
  • Nitori Oluwa lo seyi, esu o le baami
  • Blessings on blessings make me shegenge shegenge o ye (x2)
  • If no be God, na who i for be
  • No be by power, not by money
  • Mo jaiye me steady pelu maami
  • Alubarika lo ju mama pray for me

Download MP3: CDQ – Gbemisoke ft. Tiwa Savage

Subscribe to our mailing list and get our updates directly in your email inbox.

The Author

Mr Rock

Any missing/broken link? comment below or report to [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Searches:
10 Days In Sun City || Sophia Heart || Sophia Love || The Neighbours Wives || People\'s Money || Mortal Mom At ||
9jarocks © 2018 - Mp3 Mp4 Mkv Videos And Music Download. flexyjam, fakaza, hiphopza, naijaloaded, tooxlcusive, waploaded, netnaija, 9jaflaver