9jaRocks.com Telegram Channel


(EP) Ayanfe – “All That Matters” EP ft. Tiwa Savage…



LISTEN to All That Matters EP by AYANFE, Out Now!

After the successful release of the project’s lead single ‘Migrate’ featuring Davido, Ayanfe serves his debut EP titled “All That Matters“.

Ayanfe caught the attention of music lovers through his distinct covers, however, one that stood out was the cover to Davido’s Risky. He got signed to Obama music worldwide (OMW) an imprint under Davido music worldwide (DMW), home to the industry’s superstars, Mayorkun, Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda.

He has proven to be a firelight in the big yard and after a few accepted singles, he drops his debut project All That Matters EP. This extended play presents a dioramic image of Ayanfeâs talent, life, and desires, offering a window into the things that motivate him.

The project embodies amazing collaboration from industry heavyweights, Tiwa Savage, Davido, Peruzzi, Mystro.

Se All That Matters EP Tracklist below


Adorning his melodic vocals with R&B, Afrobeats and amapiano production, Ayanfe’s debut EP is a showcase of his dexterity. Fusing smooth refrains and catchy lyricism, he harmonises with Davido on the mid-tempo âMigrateâ and serves sultry Afropop on the Tiwa Savage-assisted âFireâ. Passion seeps through songs like âSpoil Youâ and âJah Miâ before Ayanfe displays his range, flowing deftly between the log drums of â44â alongside Jamopyper, Mystro and Obama DMW.

Listen to the full EP below


How useful was this?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Mr Rock

Default password: 9jarocks
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button
Recent Searches:
Eod Squard || Why Her || Minions Of Gru || All The Queen’s Men || Tall Girl || Gang Of ||